metkruto.blogg.se

Skyrim amazing follower tweaks not working
Skyrim amazing follower tweaks not working





skyrim amazing follower tweaks not working

Frostfall already has all the campsite functionality I would require.ġ1. If that is your thing there are tons of mods out there for that and it wouldn't be for daily use just screen posting. As for trap avoidance, I have serious doubts due to Skyrims engine.ġ0. I use Follower Trap Safety with also covers summoned creatures. EFF is unmatched in compatibility - at least I haven't found any followers to be non-compatible.ĩ. To me this just adds unnecessary script loading.Ħ.

skyrim amazing follower tweaks not working

One of the things I dislike about AFT is cluttered dialogue menus.Ĥ/5.

skyrim amazing follower tweaks not working

EFF has a fully featured MCM menu to control this and many other settings. Werewolf / Vampire transformation can be done in their respective mods (Belua/Better Vampires/Moonlight Tales, etc) so it doesn't need to be in a follower mod.Ģ. I hate doing a "versus" in a mod thread but here goes (just going through your list):ġ. What is it about EFF that I'm missing? I'm willing to be convinced. dialogue commands, but since I don't command followers in combat (or use them much in combat. The things in EFF's favor are slightly more robust outfit management and menu vs. Trap avoidance built in (?) I'll be honest I can't recall if this worked properly or not, will test with my new playthroughīuilt in poses n such if that's your thing, with an option for them to "set up camp" and create a fully functioning campsiteĬan be set to "catch up" upon drawing your weapon if they get hung up on terrain or somethingĪnd of course it has the same EFF options to change followers' playstyle and teach them magic, and they level up automatically according to what playstyle you set. Works with most popular custom companions right out of the box, no compatibility patch necessary (<- this is a biggie imo)Ĭan summon/command all of them at once (nice for relocating to a new house etc.)

skyrim amazing follower tweaks not working

I realize STEP seems to favor EFF, but having used both, I prefer AFT because:Ībility to transform companions into Werewolf/Vampires (also compatible with Moonlight Tales, just need to use the "drink blood" option)Ībility to have followers stay closer or farther from you with in-game options rather than ini tweaksĪbility to make them ignore friendly fire (and take no damage from spells for multiple mage companions) in-game, without ini tweaksĪbility to have them auto recharge weapons Really surprised to see this doesn't have a thread.







Skyrim amazing follower tweaks not working